How to Remove ByPass Factory Reset Protection FRP Lock officially

Phone owners sometimes forget to reset the phone before to sell, replace or give as a gift.
It can happened to a lot of people to buy an android phone and do the hard reset and get stuck at the Gmail verification, without the first owner account you are locked out and you can’t access the menu or anything.
You must be logged in with the owner of the phone account (the one it used in configuration) so that you can return to the original factory settings.
What if you don’t have this initial configuration account (Gmail account)?
But before, we’ll learn the difference between the factory Reset Protection settings (FRP) and the reactivation function lock (Samsung reactivation Lock), Well, many of the newer Android phones, including models from Samsung, HTC, LG and Sony can get stuck on the activation screen asking for ID and password, while others ask for Gmail account. The Samsung phones ask for an ID & password which is a reactivation lock (lock) so that people can be identified such as Apple’s ICloud lock, Samsung phones can also ask for a Gmail account while other Android phone Brands like Nokia, LG, HTC, Blackberry, ZTE, Huawei, ask just for a Gmail account in order to remove and Bypass FRP.

What is Factory Reset Protection or FRP lock ?

The factory reset protection app or FRP helps keep your data safe if your phone get lost or stolen, so one advice for Android phone owners is to always remember to wipe their phones before selling it.

Reset Factory Protection (FRP) is a safety method that has been designed to ensure that the phone cannot be wiped and reset to factory settings if lost or stolen.
FRP was developed to protect Android devices. This protection is added to Samsung phones, HTC, LG and other Android devices that run Android OS 5.1 or higher.

This feature allows you to set up your device to prevent other people from using it in case it has been reset to factory settings without your permission. For example, if your smartphone is lost, stolen, flashed or erased then only the owner of the Google account can perform a factory data reset and use the phone.
When an Android phone is reset to the factory settings, the device will not be able to be configured without the user entering the Google account associated with the device (for hardware reset). It is essential that you configure a Google account to use the Factory Reset Protection (FRP) function.
A message will be displayed like “this device was reset. To continue, sign in with a Google account that was previously synced on this device

What is the Samsung reactivation lock or reactivation lock?

Similar to FRP, the Samsung reactivation Lock prevent others from activating your device if it is ever lost or stolen. With the wakeup lock enabled, you will need to enter your Samsung sCloud account credentials before performing a factory reset on the device, so your Samsung account login should be easily memorized.
A message like “an abnormal factory reset has been reported on this device. Sign in to the Samsung account that you have already signed in to on device to confirm this reset»